• Can be used on
    many Keyboards

nimbu can be used on many MIDI keyboards with and without automatic accompaniment - from piano to organ. For playing, the keyboard is subdivided by software. Left you play the chords, right the melody.

In the middle you define some keys for control or you play title-related accompaniments with the Sync/Stop function alone. Or you control nimbu directly on the keyboard with a tablet or pad. Power StripsĀ® are ideal for attaching tablet and pad.

You can also play only with master keyboard. Completely without screen or tablet.

Masterkeyboard

All performance functions can be controlled completely via MIDI or a master keyboard. nimbu switches also the real backlight LEDs, e.g. on a master keyboard, whose display also shows the names of the Collection and the session.

Or you play with touch screen.  .  .  .  .

Session Panel


The ragtime session here has only one accompaniment (S 1). However, each session can contain up to 24 independent accompaniments. Via this panel, 8 of them (S 1 to S 8) can be called up directly in real time during playing, because they were loaded into the PC's main memory with the session.
Each of these 24 accompaniments can also hold up to 21 markers. Markers are song positions like intro, main etc. that are directly jumped to via buttons when playing. nimbu shows you the current time signature and the playing position within the time signature. You can jump from any accompaniment of a session to any intro, bridge or main marker of another accompaniment of the session. In real time. The instrument setup of the new accompaniment is taken over "on the fly".

nimbu comes with 100 rhythms, divided into 5 genres, which can be accessed via this Session panel. But these 100 sessions are much more than that, as new sessions are simply created from them. In addition, 5 collections are designed for 100 of your own accompaniments or your own playlists, so up to 200 accompaniments can be accessed via this panel. The names of the Sessions and Collections are set by yourself. And of course you can create as many Session Panels and Sessions as you want.


 "Power Strip" is Registered Trademark of tesa SE, 22848 Norderstedt, DE

• Auf
    vielen Keyboards
    einsetzbar

nimbu ist auf vielen MIDI Keyboards mit und ohne Begleitautomatik - vom Piano bis zur Orgel - einsetzbar. Zum Spielen wird das Keyboard softwareseitig unterteilt. Links spielst Du die Akkorde, rechts die Melodie.

In der Mitte definierst Du einige Tasten zur Steuerung oder Du spielst titelbezogene Begleitungen allein mit der Sync/Stop Funktion. Oder Du steuerst nimbu direkt am Keyboard mit einem Tablet oder Pad. Für die Anbringung von Tablet und Pad sind Power Strips® ideal.

Du kannst auch nur mit Masterkeyboard spielen. Gänzlich ohne Bildschirm oder Tablet.

Masterkeyboard

Alle Performance Funktionen in nimbu sind vollständig über MIDI bzw. über ein Masterkeyboard steuerbar. nimbu schaltet auch die realen Backlight LEDs z.B. auf einem Masterkeyboard, auf dessen Display zudem die Namen der Collection und der Session angezeigt werden.

Oder Du spielst mit Touch Screen.  .  .  .  .

Session Panel


Die Ragtime Session hier hat nur eine Begleittung (S 1). Jede Session kann aber bis zu 24 eigenständige Begleitungen enthalten. Über dieses Panel sind davon 8 (S 1 is S 8) beim Spielen in Echtzeit direkt abrufbar, weil sie mit der Session in den Hauptspeicher des PCs geladen wurden.
Jede dieser 24 Begleitungen kann zudem bis zu 21 Marker aufnehmen. Marker sind Song Positionen wie Intro, Main etc., die beim Spielen über Taster direkt angesprungen werden. nimbu zeigt Dir die aktuelle Taktart sowie die Spielposition innerhalb der Taktart an. Du kannst aus jeder Begleitung einer Session zu jedem Intro, jeder Bridge und jedem Main Marker einer anderen Begleitung der Session springen. In Echtzeit. Die Instrumentenbesetzung der neuen Begleitung wird dabei "on the fly" übernommen.

nimbu kommt mit 100 fantastischen Rhythmen, die in 5 Stilrichtungen unterteilt sind. Diese 100 Sessions sind aber viel mehr als das, da aus ihnen ganz einfach neue Sessions entstehen. Zudem sind 5 Collections für 100 eigene Begleitungen oder eigene Playlisten bestimmt, so dass bis zu 200 Begleitungen abgerufen werden. Die Namen der Sessions und Collections werden selbst gesetzt. Und natürlich können so viele Session Panels und Sessions angelegt werden, wie man will.




 "Power Strip" ist Registered Trademark der tesa SE, 22848 Norderstedt, DE